Cash Money Records, Latest News

Birdman – Priceless [Official Album Tracklist]

Sat, Sep 19, 2009 by

Birdman Priceless Official Album Tracklist

Below, is the official tracklist for Birdman‘s upcoming album titled “Priceless“. I wouldn’t of normally posted this on its own, but I just had to when I seen the amount of Lil Wayne features.

Every single track has an artist featured on it, and lol at track #3, #5 and #8 😆 You can view the tracklist below:

1. Southside (Feat Lil Wayne)
2. Everything I Do (Feat Lil Wayne)
3. Money To Make (Feat Rick Ross)
4. Priceless (Feat Lil Wayne)
5. Get Money (Feat Allstar & Yo Gotti)
6. Written On Her (Feat Jay Sean)
7. Be So Hard (Feat Kevin Rudolph)
8. What Dat Iz (Feat T-Pain)
9. Money To Blow (Feat Drake & Lil Wayne)
10. Bring It Back (Feat Lil Wayne)
11. Always Strapped (Feat Lil Wayne)
12. I Want It All (Feat Kevin Rudolph & Lil Wayne)

Props to HipHop-N-More, and what are y’all thoughts on this.

Share and Enjoy:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,