Cash Money Records, Latest News, Young Money Ent

Lil Wayne – I’m Not A Human Being EP [Official Cover & Tracklist]

Thu, Sep 16, 2010 by

Lil Wayne Im Not A Human Being EP Official Cover
Click for full size.

Rap-Up got their hands on the official front cover and tracklist to Lil Wayne‘s upcoming I’m Not A Human Being EP, dropping on Wayne‘s birthday – 27th September. The EP has a total of 12 tracks and most of the YMCMB family are featured on it. The “I’m Single” joint with Drizzy on the hook is on there, and there is even a song titled “Gonorrhea” on the EP haha. You can view the front cover above, and the tracklist below:

1. Gonorrhea featuring Drake
2. Hold Up featuring T-Streets
3. With You featuring Drake
4. I Am Not A Human Being
5. I’m Single featuring. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them featuring Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It featuring Drake
8. Popular featuring. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me featuring Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda and Tyga
12. YM Salute featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz and Nicki Minaj

Share and Enjoy:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,