Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait

Lil Wayne Sorry 4 The Wait Mixtape Front Cover

Sorry 4 The Wait is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne, which was released in 2011 to make up for Tha Carter IV push-back and to thank the fans for supporting him on his “I Am Still Music” tour. There are a total of 12 tracks on the tape with Weezy rapping over different music artists’ instrumentals.

You can read the lyrics here and view the tracklist plus grab the download link below:

  • 1. Tunechi’s Back
  • 2. Rollin’
  • 3. Throwed Off featuring Gudda Gudda
  • 4. Gucci Gucci
  • 5. Marvin’s Room
  • 6. Sure Thing
  • 7. Grove St. Party featuring Lil B
  • 8. Racks
  • 9. Hands Up
  • 10. Sorry 4 The Wait
  • 11. Inkredible featuring Thugga, Dizzy, Flow and T@
  • 12. Run The World


The password for the .rar file is: | More info on extracting .rar files can be found on the mixtape page

» Back to mixtape downloads

Share and Enjoy: