Tag Archives: we are young money

Videos: Kobe Bryant Talks Lil Wayne + Birdman Interview With Punk TV

Kobe Bryant speaks to The Life Files about Lil Wayne and why he is one of his favorite rappers in the video above.

Also, watch the video below to see Birdman in the studio with Punk TV talking about how he is going to release 50 albums next year (anyone believe him?). Baby also plays another snippet of the “Cash Money Hero’s” track.


Props MOP, and just look at all them tatts Stunna has on his face at 0:35.


Exclusive: Young Money – Pass The Dutch x Finale

Young Money - Pass The Dutch & Finale

Here are two songs from Young Money‘s upcoming album, We Are Young Money which drops December 21st. The first song is called “Pass The Dutch“, and on the record is Lil Wayne, Short Dawg, Drake, and Gudda Gudda. The second song is the outro on the album titled “Finale“, and on that record is every single one of Young Mula except for Short Dawg. We will be not posting any more songs from the album, so make sure you go and pick up We Are Young Money from your store or iTunes when it drops!

Download: Young Money – Pass The Dutch [Rapidshare]

Download: Young Money – Finale [Rapidshare]

Enjoy and thanks to TaylorG 8)


Young Money – Bed Rock (Feat Lloyd) [Official Music Video]

Here is the official music video for Young Money‘s “Bed Rock” single which features Lloyd. The video premiered on BET’s 106 & Park earlier, and all of Young Mula are in the video except for Streets and Twist. The We Are Young Money album drops December 21st.


Two New Lil Wayne Songs To Be Looking Out For + Rebirth Album Pushed Back?


Looks like we have two upcoming Lil Wayne songs to be looking out for! The first one is with Sean Kingston called “Dumb Love“, and it could possibly be a single with a music video.

The second one is with Gucci Mane, and Cam’ron for Gucci‘s upcoming album titled The State vs Radric Davis dropping December 8th. The record is called “Stupid Wild“. Browse the latest deals in aldi catalogue this week. Don’t forget to see aldi ad for more music deals.

Oh, and of course we have the Juelz Santana and Weezy joint called “Home Run” to be looking out for now the video is done.

Also according to Birdman, he says the “Rebirth” and “We Are Young Money” albums have been pushed back a week to December 22nd.

Lil Wayne Rebirth Pushed Back To December 22

Not sure how true this is yet, so I think we should wait for some other statement.

Edit: According to Rap-Up and Universal Motown, the official release date is 21 December 2009.


Young Money – We Are Young Money Tracklist + 2 Birdman & Lil Wayne Songs

Young Money - We Are Young Money Tracklist + 2 Birdman & Lil Wayne Songs

Rap-Up has obtained the Young MoneyWe Are Young Money” album tracklisting from Universal Motown. It looks like there are a few songs that we have heard already from the album, which is set to drop on December 15 along with Lil Wayne‘s “Rebirth“.

1. “Bedrock” (Feat Lloyd)
2. “New Shit”
3. “Pass Me the Dutch”
4. “Wifebeater”
5. “Fuck the Bullshit” (Feat Birdman)
6. “Ms. Parker”
7. “Target”
8. “Sacrifice”
9. “Every Girl”
10. “She Is Gone” (Feat Pleasure P)
11. “Girl I Got You”
12. “Gooder”
13. “Roger That”
14. “Steady Mobbin’” (Feat Gucci Mane)

Birdman‘s album titled Priceless leaked earlier, and we are posting just two out of the six Weezy features from the album. So below you can download two Birdman featuring Lil Wayne songs:

Download: Birdman – I Want It All (Feat Lil Wayne & Kevin Rudolf)

Download: Birdman – 4 My Town (Play Ball) (Feat Lil Wayne & Drake)

Don’t forget to go and buy Baby‘s Priceless album which drops on November 23.