In Tune We Trust EP

Lil Wayne In Tune We Trust EP Cover

In Tune We Trust is an official extended play (EP) that was released by Lil Wayne on July 5th, 2017. The project consists of four songs with features from Jeezy and Young Money artists Gudda Gudda, HoodyBaby, Jay Jones, and Euro.

Tunechi decided to put out In Tune We Trust for his fans to thank them for being patient while he fights to get out of his contract with record labels Cash Money Records and Universal Music Group.

You can view the full tracklisting for Weezy‘s In Tune We Trust project below and stream the EP here. Be sure to click on each track title to be directed to a page that lets you read the lyrics for each song!


» Lil Wayne Discography