Lil Wayne Da Drought 2 Mixtape

Da Drought 2 stands as a seminal mixtape in Lil Wayne’s discography, marking its official release on June 1st, 2004.

Boasting a collection of 15 tracks, this project, which is a sequel to Da Drought and a prequel to Da Drought 3, not only showcases Wayne’s lyrical prowess but also features collaborations with other artists, such as Reel, Pauleone and Twin.

While Tunechi’s signature style dominates the majority of the tracks, there are also a few songs that Tune does not appear on at all.

Additionally, the song “You Don’t Know” off this tape sparked speculation among fans as there is potential disses aimed at 50 Cent and Nas from Wayne.

Furthermore, G-Eazy revealed in an interview in 2018 that Da Drought 2 is his favorite ever Weezy F Baby project.

You can listen, download, and view a full tracklisting for the Lil Wayne Da Drought 2 mixtape below.

Da Drought 2 Artwork:

Lil Wayne Da Drought 2 Mixtape Cover

Da Drought 2 Tracklist:

  • 1. Everything Will Be Fine featuring Reel
  • 2. So Many Places
  • 3. Can’t No N*gga – Reel
  • 4. Shake Ya Money Maker – Reel featuring Ms. Tee
  • 5. Move Ya Body featuring Reel and Pauleone
  • 6. The Problem
  • 7. Check One, Two
  • 8. You Don’t Know featuring Twin and Reel
  • 9. Get Out
  • 10. The Burn
  • 11. You My Hoe – LJ
  • 12. In The Booth
  • 13. Real Thugs – Lloyd featuring Reel, Magnolia and Chop
  • 14. Let’s Party – Pauleone featuring Reel
  • 15. Why – Reel

Stream & Download Da Drought 2:


Click here to view the latest blog articles relating to Da Drought 2.

» Back to Lil Wayne Mixtape Downloads | » Back to Lil Wayne Discography