Lil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Mixtape] [Download]

Sun, Nov 1, 2009 by

Lil Wayne No Ceilings Mixtape Download

We had the unofficial Lil WayneNo Ceilings” mixtape three days ago, but here is the official version! There are 4 new tracks on here, and the quality of the songs are all better. You can download the mixtape and view the full tracklist below:

01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Skit (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From T.V.
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. That’s All I Have (Feat Tyga & Shanell)
11. Skit (Feat Shanell)
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good (Feat Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings [NEW VERSION]
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (Feat Birdman) [Download here]
19. Oh Let’s Do It [Download here]
20. Single [Download here]
21. Sweet Dreams (Beyonce Feat Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne) [Download here]

Download: You Send It [Songs aren’t tagged properly]

Download: Rapidshare [Songs are tagged properly]

Enjoy, and let us know what you think of this mixtape by downloading it, listening to it, and then leaving a comment below 🙂

Share and Enjoy:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,