Tag Archives: four

Lil Wayne Wins Four Awards At The 2012 Billboard Music Awards

Lil Wayne Wins Four Awards At The 2012 Billboard Music Awards

The names of the winners at the 2012 Billboard Music Awards are in and Lil Wayne has picked up a total of four awards! Billboard‘s awards show aired live on May 20th from the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas, but unfortunately no one from YMCMB was in attendance. Weezy won an award for “Top Male Artist”, “Top Rap Artist”, “Top Rap Album” with Tha Carter IV and “Top R&B Song” with “Motivation“. You can view a full list of all the winners from the 2012 Billboard Music Awards show here.

When Wayne found out about the awards he had won, he went on Twitter to tweet the following message thanking his fans, family, God and Billboard:

Read More…


Lil Wayne, Drake & Nicki Minaj Nominated At 2012 Billboard Music Awards

Lil Wayne, Drake & Nicki Minaj Receive Nominations At 2012 Billboard Music Awards

Billboard have just announced the nominees for their 2012 Music Awards, which will air live May 20th from the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas on ABC. Lil Wayne is a lead finalist at the event by receiving nominations in 10 different categories. His Young Money artists Drake and Nicki Minaj also received a total of 13 nominations together. Confirmed performers at the show are Justin Bieber, The Wanted and LMFAO. More performers will be announced in the next few weeks, so it is possible that YMCMB could be in attendance. Hit the jump to see which categories Weezy, Drizzy and Nicki have been placed in.

Read More…


Lil Wayne Revisits “Tha Carter II” Style On “I Am Not A Human Being II” Album [Video]

Lil Wayne new 5BORO pigeon tattoo on the side of his face
Lil Wayne tattooed the 5BORO pigeon on the side of his face.

MTV aired the first episode of their new weekly show called Hip Hop POV at midnight last night, which included a “special” interview with Lil Wayne. DJ Amanda Seales took a visit to Weezy‘s Miami crib to talk about him resigning a new four-album deal with Cash Money Records, his forthcoming I Am Not A Human Being II album (it’s going to have 16 songs on it), another project he has been recording called Devol, TRUKFIT, revealing all he could think about in Rikers Island while locked up was woman, and more.

Another thing you Waynaics are going to love is the fact that Tune let Amanda listen to his I Am Not A Human Being II album and at the end of the interview she said this: “A lot of us Wayne fans have said ‘where is that Carter II Wayne’… he is on this album!”

Check out part 1 of the interview below.

Read More…


There Will Be A Lil Wayne & DJ Drama Dedication 4 Mixtape

There Will Be A Lil Wayne & DJ Drama Dedication 4 Mixtape

Tunechi‘s manager, Cortez Bryant, mentioned yesterday that once Wayne gets out of jail, he will most likely release another mixtape of new material for his fans before he releases Tha Carter IV in 2011. Like I guessed, it looks like it will be the fourth installment of Weezy‘s Dedication series. DJ Drama tweeted this yesterday:

“So Mack Maine confirmed last night on Shade 45, there WILL be a Dedication 4…. Stay tuned”.

So we can be looking forward to a Lil Wayne and DJ Drama Dedication 4 mixtape at the end of this year or in 2011 ❗

Also, if you didn’t cop a “I Am Not A Human Being” t-shirt, then you can order one here and you may just get it in time for when Wayne‘s EP album drops.


Lil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Mixtape] [Download]

Lil Wayne No Ceilings Mixtape Download

We had the unofficial Lil WayneNo Ceilings” mixtape three days ago, but here is the official version! There are 4 new tracks on here, and the quality of the songs are all better. You can download the mixtape and view the full tracklist below:

01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Skit (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From T.V.
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. That’s All I Have (Feat Tyga & Shanell)
11. Skit (Feat Shanell)
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good (Feat Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings [NEW VERSION]
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (Feat Birdman) [Download here]
19. Oh Let’s Do It [Download here]
20. Single [Download here]
21. Sweet Dreams (Beyonce Feat Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne) [Download here]

Download: You Send It [Songs aren’t tagged properly]

Download: Rapidshare [Songs are tagged properly]
Password: www.lilwaynehq.com

Enjoy, and let us know what you think of this mixtape by downloading it, listening to it, and then leaving a comment below 🙂