Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait [Mixtape] [CDQ]

Wed, Jul 13, 2011 by

Lil Wayne Sorry 4 The Wait Mixtape

Lil Wayne has just officially dropped his latest mixtape titled Sorry 4 The Wait to make up for Tha Carter IV push-back, and to thank the fans for supporting him on his “I Am Still Music” tour that kicks off tonight in Hartford, CT at the Comcast Theater. You can view the official front cover above and the tracklist after the jump below, which has features from Gudda Gudda, Lil B, Thugga, Dizzy, Lil Flo and T@. There are 12 songs on the tape that are all remixes of other artists’ songs, except for the “Inkredible” record that was produced by STREETRUNNER and Sarom.

Download: Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait [Mixtape]

Updated the download link above with the mastered version of the mixtape, which means all the songs are 320 kbps.

1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’
3. Throwed Off (Feat Gudda Gudda)
4. Gucci Gucci
5. Marvin’s Room
6. Sure Thing
7. Grove St. Party (Feat Lil B)
8. Racks
9. Hands Up
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible (Feat Thugga, Dizzy, Lil Flo & T@)
12. Run The World

Share and Enjoy:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,