Latest News

Lil Wayne To Be Featured On Jack Harlow’s “Come Home The Kids Miss You” Album

Wed, May 4, 2022 by

Lil Wayne To Be Featured On Jack Harlow Come Home The Kids Miss You Album

Jack Harlow has revealed the official tracklisting for his his sophomore album, Come Home The Kids Miss You, due to be released on May 6th.

For track #13, there is a feature from Lil Wayne on a song called “Poison“, as well as a feature from Drake on track #10 – “Churchill Downs“.

Are you looking forward to hearing a new Jack and Wayne song this Friday after the previous What’s Poppin” remix?!

1. “Talk of the Town”
2. “Young Harleezy”
3. “I’d Do Anything to Make You Smile”
4. “First Class”
5. “Dua Lipa”
6. “Side Piece”
7. “Movie Star” feat. Pharrell
8. “Lil Secret”
9. “I Got a Shot”
10. “Churchill Downs” feat. Drake
11. “Like a Blade of Grass”
12. “Parent Trap” feat. Justin Timberlake
13. “Poison” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Nail Tech”
15. “State Fair”

Share and Enjoy:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,