Tag Archives: public enemy

Poni Capri Reveals How Her “Easy Money” Collab With Lil Wayne Came About [Video]

Poni Capri Reveals How Her Easy Money Collab With Lil Wayne Came About

Poni Capri recently sat down with Jay Hill on his “The Jay Hill Podcast” for a one on one interview, which you can check out below.

In their conversation, Poni explained that her “Easy Money” collaboration with Lil Wayne came about from working in JAY Z’s New York City studio with one of his producers.

The UK artist also mentioned that she has never met Wayne personally, but they do know of each other. She even added that their song was released by Tunechi himself. However, it originally leaked on Tune‘s unofficial Public Enemy mixtape!

Read More…


Lil Wayne Takes His Son Kam Carter To Watch The Drew League [Videos & Pictures]

Lil Wayne Takes His Son Kameron Carter To Watch The Drew League

Earlier this month on July 3rd, Lil Wayne was spotted in attendance at the Drew League with his son Kameron Carter and DJ Scoob Doo.

The pro-am basketball game they watched court-side at the King/Drew Magnet High School Of Medicine And Science in Los Angeles was between Citi Team Blazers and Public Enemy.

Also in attendance with Wayne to see Frank Nitty and Montrezl Harrell was professional basketball player LaMelo Ball. You can check out some footage after the jump below, as well as many photos of Weezy, courtesy of Nikki L. Boutte!

Read More…


Lil Wayne – Public Enemy [Mixtape] [Download]

Lil Wayne Public Enemy - Mixtape - Download

Finally the Lil WaynePublic Enemy” mixtape is here, but unfortunately it is not what we were all expecting as there was only two exclusives on the tape and they had DJ tags on them 🙁 I wasn’t going to post it, but I know a lot of you all wanted it to download, so I have posted the whole mixtape available for download below. Click on the picture above for a larger view of the front cover and if you just wish to download the exclusives, click here for “Another Planet” or here for “Fuck Me“.

Download: Rapidshare
Password: www.lilwaynehq.com

Enjoy and click continue below to view the back cover/tracklist:

Read More…


Lil Wayne – ‘Fuck Me’ [Rebirth] [Listen & Download]

Lil Wayne - Fuck Me - Rebirth

Here is a brand new Lil Wayne song called “Fuck Me” which is from his upcoming album Rebirth! It was leaked from the Public Enemy mixtape and I have had this snippet for a while now and the title of it was called “Moshpit“, so I am not sure if “Fuck Me” is the official name (Proof, click here 😉 ) There is a little DJ on this song too, so be on the lookout for the no DJ and you can listen and download the song below:

Download: Rapidshare | zShare

Enjoy and it looks like the Public Enemy mixtape will just come out by all the exclusives leaking one by one like the “Another Planet” did.


Lil Wayne New “Public Enemy” Mixtape Coming Soon

Lil Wayne New Public Enemy Mixtape Coming Soon

The most dangerous Lil Wayne release is finally here. The Connect somehow got his hands on 4 tracks off of “The Rebirth” and the streets are eating it up. The day of the exclusive is dead since the internet change the game, but The Connect proves the naysayers wrong by digging deep and finding those rare collabo’s that the radio hasn’t flooded the market with yet. If your local retailer doesn’t have it, tell them Mtk’s said, they’re doing bad business.

A few people have known about this Lil Wayne mixtape for 2 – 3 weeks now including me and it seems that it will be be dropping to the net this week! It is called “Public Enemy” and there is going to be about 4 – 5 exclusives on there including tracks from Rebirth. Check out the tracklist below:

1. Human (World Premier)
2. Fuck Me (World Premier)
3. Another Planet Feat Huey (World Premier)
4. Ready (World Premier)
5. Easy Money Feat Poni (World Premier)
6. Got A Bitch Feat Lil Flip & Smitty (Prod By Tru Beatz) (World Premier)
7. Ground Zero Feat Drake (World Premier)
8. Girls Forever (World Premier)
9. Mr. Gangsta (Remix) Feat Smitty & Ice Berg (Prod By Tru Beatz) (World Premier)
10. Lets Chill Feat Mack Main & Lil Twist
11. We Be Steady Mobbin’ Feat Gucci Mane
12. Goin In
13. Politics Feat Gudda Gudda
14. Done It Now Feat T.I
15. Told Y’all
16. Ups And Downs Feat Young Buck
17. After Disaster Feat Juelz Santana
18. The Best Feat Jay-Z, T.I. & Kanye West
19. I’m Going In Feat Young Jeezy & Drake
20. Rollers Feat Juelz Santana
21. Always Strapped (Remix) Feat Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Birdman
22. Down Feat Jay Sean
23. Man Of The Year Feat Drake
24. Every Girl Feat Drake, Jae Millz & Mack Maine
25. Kobe Bryant

Now, a question to y’all – Do you want me to post the whole mixtape available for download on LilWayneHQ when it comes to us or just the new exclusive songs ❓ Let me know in the comments.