Lil Wayne – No Ceilings [Mixtape] [Download] + Cover

Wed, Oct 28, 2009 by

Lil Wayne No Ceilings Mixtape Download

Just as Weezy Week ends, we get Lil Wayne‘s “No Ceilings” mixtape! This is the unofficial version of the tape according to Ceelow and he also said there will be 8 new songs dropping on November 1st, but according to Mack Maine there will only be two new songs? Anyways we have updated this post with the official cover for “No Ceilings” which was created by HustleGRL, and you can download the mixtape below with the tracklist:

Download: zShare
No Password

01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her (Feat Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude #2 (Feat Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (Feat Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

Enjoy, and let us know what you think of this mixtape by downloading it, listening to it, and then leaving a comment below 🙂


Share and Enjoy:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,